Exclusive Live Performance of “Artificial Limb”

Methyl Ethel

Images & Video by Jan-Willem Dikkers

Methyl Ethyl
A trio formed in Perth, Australia, Methyl Ethyl includes members Jake Webb, Chris Wright and Thom Stewart. Beginning as Webb’s solo project, Methyl Ethel’s releases include the EP diptych Teeth and Guts (2014) as well as the debut album Oh Inhuman Spectacle (2015). The band is signed to 4AD.